How do I disable the file delete confirmation?

A. A. If you use the "Recycle Bin" then you can disable the delete confirmation

  1. Right click on the Recycle Bin and select properties
  2. Uncheck the "Display delete confirmaion dialog box"
  3. Click Apply then OK

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish