JSI Tip 1924. Trusting domain logon list doesn't reflect adding or removing trusted domain?

When you add or remove a trusted domain. the domain logon dialog box on a member computer in the trusting domain does not show the change?

This can happen if you adjust the date back and then forward on the member computer, or if you set the date forward and logged off or locked the member workstation.

The fix is identical to tip 1604.

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish