Each time I start NT I get a file delete sharing violation?

A. There is a problem with TweakUI and the clear document history at startup option which can result in an error "Cannot delete <filename>, there has been a sharing violation". Disable the TweakUI Document History clear option or live with pressing OK each time.


Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish