Chat with Microsoft About Trustworthy Computing

On June 16, Microsoft will host an online chat with Mike Nash, vice president of the company's Security Business Unit (SBU). The public is invited to bring security-related questions and comments about the company's products and initiatives, as well as other concerns related to security.

The chat will run from 10 A.M. to 11 A.M., Pacific time, 1 P.M. to 2 P.M. Eastern time, and 5 P.M. to 6 P.M. GMT. Users can join in the Web-based chat by visiting Microsoft's Technet Web site.

TAGS: Security
Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish